CONTACT
ivan@ivanjurado.com


Gesas Management (International Agent)
Petra Stähle — petra@gesas.net
Gesa Müller-Reinhardt — gesa@gesas.net



Simon&Paul
(Germany)
Simon Fessler — simon@simonundpaul.com

Lee Films (Spain)
Alfonso Cuadra — alfonso@leefilms.com

The Production Club
(Spain)
Jorge Llama — jorge@theproduction.club

Familia
(UK)
Toby Walsham — toby@wearefamilia.co

Lovo
(Belgium)
Bert Brulez — bert@lovo.be